Exoplanets III

Invited Review Speakers

The following invited review speakers have confirmed their attendence:

  • Andrew Vanderburg
  • Francesco Pepe
  • Scott Gaudi
  • Hilke Schlichting
  • Rebekah Dawson
  • Daniel Huber
  • Caroline Dorn
  • Jayne Birkby
  • Mark Marley
  • Sara Walker
  • Karl Stapelfeldt


The overall program of talks will likely (but this is subject to change) consist of the following sessions:

  • Detection: Transits
  • Detection: Radial Velocity
  • Detection: Imaging, Microlensing, Gaia, ...
  • Formation
  • System Architectures & Dynamics
  • Host stars
  • Planetary Interiors
  • Atmospheres
  • Habitability and Biosignatures
  • Future Missions and Observatories

There will also be an extensive poster session, with ample time allocated for poster viewing.

More details about the program will follow in due time.

logo logo logo

Copyright © 2019
Heidelberg University and MPIA

logo logo